Home News Tour Setlists TV MP3 Pics Lyrics Tabs Links Message Board Guestbook Misc Contact
August 9th, 2008 Setlist & Reviews
Concert Setlist
Credit: mrlive
1) Simple Creed
2) All Over You
3) Waitress
4) The River
5) The Distance
6) Dolphin's Cry
7) They Stood up for Love
8) Turn My Head
9) Selling the Drama
10) I Walk the Line
11) Wings
12) Beauty of Gray
13) I Alone
14) Heaven
Encore #1

15) Sopfia
16) Shit Towne
17) Lakini's Juice
***Dedication to Bob Harding***
18) Lightning Crashes

* Setlist is unconfirmed
Have a review from this show?
If you have a review from this concert, please use the submission form located here
© FansOfLive.com | Site Design by NectarDan