Home News Tour Setlists TV MP3 Pics Lyrics Tabs Links Message Board Guestbook Misc Contact
May 27th, 2008 Setlist & Reviews
Concert Setlist
Credit: Chris Grote
1) Simple Creed
2) All Over You
3) Waitress
4) The River
5) The Distance
6) Dolphin’s Cry
7) They Stood Up For Love
     (with 'Everything's gonna be alright' tag)
8) Turn My Head
9) Selling the Drama
10) I Walk the Line
11) Wings
12) Run To the Water
13) I Alone
14) Heaven
Encore #1

15) Sofia
16) Shit Towne
17) Lakini’s Juice (with 'Ramble On' tag)
18) Lightning Crashes

Review by Chris Grote of Cincinnati, Ohio
Great concert. Live seemed to enjoy the show and Ed had a lot of positive energy really working the crowd into singing a lot of the songs. They really nailed all the songs that made them popular All Over You, Dolphin's Cry, Selling the Drama, I Alone, Lakini's Juice & Lightning Crashes. Including the Waitress and, especially, Shit Towne were added bonuses for me, personally. I was only disappointed about one thing no songs from Mental Jewelry in the set list. I would have loved to hear Beauty of Grey, Mirror Song or Water Song. Overall, very glad I attended. Great show LIVE!!!!
Have a review from this show?
If you have a review from this concert, please use the submission form located here
© FansOfLive.com | Site Design by NectarDan