Home News Tour Setlists TV MP3 Pics Lyrics Tabs Links Message Board Guestbook Misc Contact
"V" Tabs

Birds Of Pray

1) Intro
2) Simple Creed
3) Deep Enough
4) Like A Soldier
5) People Like You
6) Transmit Your Love
7) Forever May Not Be Long Enough
8) Call Me A Fool
9) Flow
10) The Ride
11) Nobody Knows
12) OK
13) Overcome
14) Hero Of Love

Release Date: September 18, 2001
Label: MCA/Radioactive Records

To submit a tab for a song on this album, please use the submission form located here
© FansOfLive.com | Site Design by NectarDan