Home News Tour Setlists TV MP3 Pics Lyrics Tabs Links Message Board Guestbook Misc Contact
"Throwing Copper" Tabs

Throwing Copper

1) The Dam At Otter Creek
2) Selling The Drama
3) I Alone
4) Iris
5) Lightning Crashes
6) Top
7) All Over You
8) Shit Towne
9) T.B.D.
10) Stage
11) Waitress
12) Pillar Of Davidson
13) White, Discussion
14) Horse (hidden track)

Release Date: April 19, 1994
Label: Radioactive Records

There are currently no tabs available for this album
To submit a tab for a song on this album, please use the submission form located here
© FansOfLive.com | Site Design by NectarDan