Home News Tour Setlists TV MP3 Pics Lyrics Tabs Links Message Board Guestbook Misc Contact
"Secret Samadhi" Tabs

Secret Samadhi

1) Rattlesnake
2) Lakini's Juice
3) Graze
4) Century
5) Ghost
6) Unsheathed
7) Insomnia And The Hole In The Universe
8) Turn My Head
9) Heropsychodreamer
10) Freaks
11) Merica
12) Gas Hed Goes West

Release Date: February 18, 1997
Label: Radioactive Records

There are currently no tabs available for this album
To submit a tab for a song on this album, please use the submission form located here
© FansOfLive.com | Site Design by NectarDan