Home News Tour Setlists TV MP3 Pics Lyrics Tabs Links Message Board Guestbook Misc Contact
Unreleased/Other Tabs

Four Songs

1) Born Branded (Mental Jewelry outtake)
2) Cheetah (Secret Samadhi outtake)
3) Deeper (The Distance To Here outtake)
4) Don't Wait (The Distance To Here outtake)
5) Indie Hair
6) Lift Me Up (Throwing Copper outtake)
7) Still Aroused (The Distance To Here outtake)
8) Susquehanna (Throwing Copper outtake)
9) The Beacon
10) Vine Street (The Distance To Here b-side)
11) Walk Into This Room
There are currently no tabs available for this album
To submit a tab for a song in this section, please use the submission form located here
© FansOfLive.com | Site Design by NectarDan