Home News Tour Setlists TV MP3 Pics Lyrics Tabs Links Message Board Guestbook Misc Contact
"Mental Jewelry" Tabs

Mental Jewelry

1) Pain Lies On The Riverside
2) Operation Spirit
3) The Beauty Of Gray
4) Brothers Unaware
5) Tired Of "Me"
6) Mirror Song
7) Waterboy
8) Take My Anthem
9) You Are The World
10) Good Pain
11) Mother Earth Is A Vicious Crowd
12) 10,000 Years (Peace Is Now)

Release Date: December 31, 1991
Label: Radioactive Records

There are currently no tabs available for this album
To submit a tab for a song on this album, please use the submission form located here
© FansOfLive.com | Site Design by NectarDan