Home News Tour Setlists TV MP3 Pics Lyrics Tabs Links Message Board Guestbook Misc Contact
"Birds Of Pray" Tabs

Birds Of Pray

1) Heaven
2) She
3) The Sanctity Of Dreams
4) Run Away
5) Life Marches On
6) Like I Do
7) Sweet Release
8) Everytime I See Your Face
9) Lighthouse
10) River Town
11) Out To Dry
12) Bring The People Together
13) What Are We Fighting For?

Release Date: May 20th, 2003
Label: MCA/Radioactive Records
There are currently no tabs available for this album
To submit a tab for a song on this album, please use the submission form located here
© FansOfLive.com | Site Design by NectarDan