Home News Tour Setlists TV MP3 Pics Lyrics Tabs Links Message Board Guestbook Misc Contact
"Awake: The Best Of Live" Tabs


Tracklist (United States Release):

1) Operation Spirit
2) Pain Lies On The Riverside
3) The Beauty Of Gray
4) Selling The Drama
5) I Alone
6) Lightning Crashes
7) All Over You
8) Pillar Of Davidson
9) We Deal In Dreams (previously unreleased)
10) Lakini's Juice
11) Turn My Head
12) The Dolphin's Cry
13) Run To The Water
14) Dance With You
15) Overcome
16) Nobody Knows
17) Heaven
18) Run Away (with Shelby Lynne)
19) I Walk The Line (cover)

Release Date: November 2nd, 2004 (US)
Label: Geffen/Radioactive Records

There are currently no tabs available for this album
To submit a tab for a song on this album, please use the submission form located here
© FansOfLive.com | Site Design by NectarDan