Home News Tour Setlists TV MP3 Pics Lyrics Tabs Links Message Board Guestbook Misc Contact
October, 2008 News
New single 'Forever' released...
Live's new single 'Forever' is now available to stream from Friends of Live as well as Live's MySpace site.
[Credit: drewgood & J.Sax]
• posted by dangum on october 9th, 2008
New single 'Forever' played on South African radio...
South African radio station 5FM played Live's new single 'Forever' this morning.
This is the first reported broadcast of the new track. The radio station can be streamed by clicking here.
[Credit: ShadowStormEK]
• posted by dangum on october 8th, 2008
CD/DVD track listing...
Track listings for the CD/DVD have started to appear on various CD store websites. CD Universe lists following:

Live At The Paradiso CD DISC 1:
1. Simple Creed
2. All Over You
3. River, The
4. Dolphins Cry, The
5. I Walk the Line
6. Selling the Drama
7. Lightning Crashes
8. Turn My Head
9. I Alone
10. Heaven
11. Lakini's Juice
12. Overcome
13. Operation Spirit
14. Dance With You
15. Forever (New Song)
16. Purifier (New Song)

Live At The Paradiso DVD DISC 2:
1. Simple Creed
2. All Over You
3. Mirror Song
4. River, The
5. Dolphins Cry, The
6. I Walk the Line
7. Selling the Drama
8. They Stood Up For Love
9. Lightning Crashes
10. Turn My Head
11. Wings
12. I Alone
13. Heaven
14. Lakini's Juice
15. Overcome
16. Operation Spirit
17. Dance With You

[Credit: Plive]
• posted by dangum on october 7th, 2008
Possible DVD artwork...
A Dutch online music store has posted what appears to be the cover for the upcoming Live DVD.
The covers of the DVD, CD and CD/DVD combo can be found at the Free Record Shop website.
[Credit: SecretInsomnia]
• posted by dangum on october 6th, 2008
© FansOfLive.com | Site Design by NectarDan